Who We Are

General

EMC Shop Floor

507-389-4916

Orders

orders@enterprisemachining.com

Invoices

invoice@enterprisemachining.com

Directory

Duncan Larson

Sales

(507) 389-4906

duncanL@enterprisemachining.com

Diego Dussan

QA Manager

(507) 389-4916

diegoD@enterprisemachining.com

Lonnie Stage

Manager

(507) 389-4902

lonnieS@enterprisemachining.com

Pete Hoffman

Purchasing

507-389-4919

peteH@enterprisemachining.com

Mike Klampe

Production Supervisor

507-389-4920

mikeK@enterprisemachining.com

Clara Vargas

Accounting/Customer Service

507-389-4900

claraV@enterprisemachining.com

Gary Penner

Shipping

507-389-4915

shipping@enterprisemachining.com